Header Background
 

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Kim Ensing Associate Dean/Athletic Director: Kinesiology, Recreation, & Athletics (805) 922-6966 3359 kensing@hancockcollege.edu
Gloria Landeros Department Secretary 3227 glanderos@hancockcollege.edu
Danny Avila Men's Equipment Manager 3479 davila@hancockcollege.edu
Teresa Duran Women's Equipment Manager 3482 tduran@hancockcollege.edu
Armando Gonzalez-Diaz Athletic Equipment Attendant/Custodian agonzalez-diaz@hancockcollege.edu
Eliseo "Cheo" Munoz Head Athletic Trainer 3478 emunoz@hancockcollege.edu
Kayla George Assistant Athletic Trainer 3486 kayla.george@hancockcollege.edu
Andrew Masuda Interim Director, Public Affairs 3779 andrew.masuda@hancockcollege.edu
Lainey Campos Athletics Counselor x3449 lainey.campos@hancockcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Chris Stevens Head Coach Baseball 922-6966 3456 cstevens@hancockcollege.edu
Clarence Griego Assistant coach, Pitchers 922-6966 3904 cgriego@hancockcollege.edu
Jason Carlson Assistant Coach, Baseball

Football

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Kris Dutra Head Coach Football 922-6966 3477 kdutra@hancockcollege.edu
Ricky Aguilar Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Backs raguilar@hancockcollege.edu
Seth Damron Offensive Coordinator 3702 seth.damron@hancockcollege.edu
Frank Maltagliati Linebackers, Assistant Football Coach fmaltagliati@hancockcollege.edu
Sandy Pua Offensive Line, Assistant Football Coach spua@hancockcollege.edu
Joe Parker Offensive Line, Assistant Football Coach
Jim Adam Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator james.adam@hancockcollege.edu
Cody Berry Linebackers, Assistant Football Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Tyson Aye Head Coach, Men's Basketball 922-6966 3790 tyson.aye@hancockcollege.edu
Josh Motenko Lead Assistant Coach 3918 joshua.motenko@hancockcollege.edu
Vic Armendariz Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator Men's Basketball 3918 victor.armendariz@hancockcollege.edu
Amaurys Fermin Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 3918
Gary West Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 3918 gary.west@hancockcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Mike Denne Head Coach, Men's Golf hdenne@hancockcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Billy Vinnedge Head Coach, Men's Soccer (805) 458-3078 billy.vinnedge@hancockcollege.edu
Dusty Robertson Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer 3227 ahcmenssoccer@gmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Louie Quintana Head Coach, Track and Field 922-6966 3227 lquintana@hancockcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Scia Maumausolo Head Coach, Softball 922-6966 3877 smaumausolo@hancockcollege.edu
Chastity Johnson Assistant Coach, Softball
Caitlin Voss Assistant Coach
Jada Clark Assistant Coach, Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Cary Nerelli Head Coach Women's Basketball 922-6966 3941 cary.nerelli@hancockcollege.edu
Larry Carney Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Leslie Miller Assistant Coach/ Recruitment Coordinator, Women's Basketball leslie.miller2@hancockcollege.edu
Devin Riezebos Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Rob Cantrell Head Coach, Women's Soccer 922-6966 x3227 rcantrell70@gmail.com

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Mike Ashmore Head Coach, Women's Swimming 805-714-8210 mashmore@hancockcollege.edu

Women's Track & Field and Cross Country

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Louie Quintana Head Coach, Track and Field 922-6966 x3227 lquintana@hancockcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Julio Molina Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 922-6966 3227 jmolina@hancockcollege.edu
Keith Carnine Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball kcarnine@hancockcollege.edu
Sandra Darway Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball sdarway@hancockcollege.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Dominique Miller Head Coach, Women's Water Polo 3227 dominiqu.miller@hancockcollege.edu