Header Background
 

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Ensing
Associate Dean/Athletic Director: Kinesiology, Recreation, & Athletics
1-805-922-6966 kensing@hancockcollege.edu
Gloria Landeros
Department Secretary
glanderos@hancockcollege.edu
Danny Avila
Men's Equipment Manager
davila@hancockcollege.edu
Armando Gonzalez-Diaz
Athletic Equipment Attendant/Custodian
agonzalez-diaz@hancockcollege.edu
Eliseo "Cheo" Munoz
Head Athletic Trainer
emunoz@hancockcollege.edu
Kayla George
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kayla.george@hancockcollege.edu
Lainey Campos
Academic Counselor for Student Athletes
lainey.campos@hancockcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Stevens
Head Coach
Baseball
1-805-922-6966 cstevens@hancockcollege.edu
Scott Nickason
Assistant Baseball Coach
snickason@hancockcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kris Dutra
Head Coach
Football
1-805-922-6966 kdutra@hancockcollege.edu
Seth Damron
Defensive Coordinator
seth.damron@hancockcollege.edu
Ed Herrmann
Offensive Coordinator
Frank Maltagliati
Running Backs, Assistant Football Coach
fmaltagliati@hancockcollege.edu
Cody Berry
Linebackers, Assistant Football Coach
Sandy Pua
Offensive Line, Assistant Football Coach
spua@hancockcollege.edu
Joe Parker
Offensive Line, Assistant Football Coach
George Heather
Defensive Line, Assistant Football Coach
Doniel Galloway
Defensive Line, Assistant Football Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyson Aye
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
1-805-922-6966 tyson.aye@hancockcollege.edu
Amaurys Fermin
Lead Assistant Coach & Recruiting Coordinator, Men's Basketball
amaurys.fermin@hancockcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John McComish
Head Coach, Men's Golf
golfpro313@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Vinnedge
Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer
805-458-3078 billy.vinnedge@hancockcollege.edu
Glenn Kichler
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
ahcmenssoccer@gmail.com
Manuel Baro
Goalkeeper Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenna Wolter
Head Coach Track
1-805-922-6966 kenna.wolter@hancockcollege.edu
Louie Quintana
Assistant Coach, Track
lquintana@hancockcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scia Maumausolo
Head Coach, Softball
1-805-922-6966 smaumausolo@hancockcollege.edu
Chastity Johnson
Assistant Coach, Softball
Jada Clark
Assistant Coach, Softball
Jason Contreras
Assistant Coach, Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cary Nerelli
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
1-805-922-6966 cary.nerelli@hancockcollege.edu
Devin Riezebos
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Vinnedge
Head Coach, Women's and Men's Soccer
805-458-3078 billy.vinnedge@hancockcollege.edu
Ricardo Vazquez
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Buddy Kichler
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ashmore
Head Coach, Women's Swimming
805-714-8210 mashmore@hancockcollege.edu
Diana Ayers
Bridget DePalma

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louie Quintana
Head Coach, Cross Country
1-805-922-6966 lquintana@hancockcollege.edu
Kenna Wolter
Assistant Coach, Cross Country
kenna.wolter@hancockcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julio Molina
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
1-805-922-6966 jmolina@hancockcollege.edu