Header Background
 

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Kim Ensing Associate Dean/Athletic Director: Kinesiology, Recreation, & Athletics 1-805-922-6966 3359 kensing@hancockcollege.edu
Gloria Landeros Department Secretary 3227 glanderos@hancockcollege.edu
Danny Avila Men's Equipment Manager 3479 davila@hancockcollege.edu
Armando Gonzalez-Diaz Athletic Equipment Attendant/Custodian 3479 agonzalez-diaz@hancockcollege.edu
Eliseo "Cheo" Munoz Head Athletic Trainer 3478 emunoz@hancockcollege.edu
Kayla George Assistant Athletic Trainer 3486 kayla.george@hancockcollege.edu
Lainey Campos Athletics Counselor 3449 lainey.campos@hancockcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Chris Stevens Head Coach Baseball 1-805-922-6966 3456 cstevens@hancockcollege.edu
Jim Allen Assistant Coach, Baseball cjimallen16@gmail.com
Scott Nickason Assistant Baseball Coach snickason@hancockcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Kris Dutra Head Coach Football 1-805-922-6966 3477 kdutra@hancockcollege.edu
Seth Damron Offensive Coordinator 3702 seth.damron@hancockcollege.edu
Frank Maltagliati Linebackers, Assistant Football Coach fmaltagliati@hancockcollege.edu
Sandy Pua Offensive Line, Assistant Football Coach spua@hancockcollege.edu
Joe Parker Offensive Line, Assistant Football Coach
Jim Adam Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator james.adam@hancockcollege.edu
Cody Berry Linebackers, Assistant Football Coach
Ed Hermann Assistant Coach, Football

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Tyson Aye Head Coach, Men's Basketball 1-805-922-6966 3790 tyson.aye@hancockcollege.edu
Amaurys Fermin Lead Assistant Coach & Recruiting Coordinator, Men's Basketball 3918 amaurys.fermin@hancockcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Extension Email
John McComish Head Coach, Men's Golf golfpro313@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Billy Vinnedge Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer 805-458-3078 billy.vinnedge@hancockcollege.edu
Glenn Kichler Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer ahcmenssoccer@gmail.com
Manuel Baro Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Louie Quintana Head Coach, Track and Field 1-805-922-6966 3227 lquintana@hancockcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Scia Maumausolo Head Coach, Softball 1-805-922-6966 3877 smaumausolo@hancockcollege.edu
Chastity Johnson Assistant Coach, Softball
Jada Clark Assistant Coach, Softball
Jason Contreras Assistant Coach, Softball 3227

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Cary Nerelli Head Coach Women's Basketball 1-805-922-6966 3941 cary.nerelli@hancockcollege.edu
Max Overstreet Assistant Coach
Devin Riezebos Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Lindsey Wolf Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Billy Vinnedge Head Coach, Women's and Men's Soccer 805-458-3078 billy.vinnedge@hancockcollege.edu
Ricardo Vazquez Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 3227
Buddy Kichler Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Manuel Baro Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Mike Ashmore Head Coach, Women's Swimming 805-714-8210 mashmore@hancockcollege.edu
Bridget DePalma

Women's Track & Field and Cross Country

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Louie Quintana Head Coach, Track and Field 1-805-922-6966 x3227 lquintana@hancockcollege.edu
Kenna Wolter Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Julio Molina Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 1-805-922-6966 3227 jmolina@hancockcollege.edu
Keith Carnine Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball kcarnine@hancockcollege.edu
Sandra Darway Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball sdarway@hancockcollege.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Head Coach, Women's Water Polo